Annual General Meeting 2020/21
Date of Event North Ballarat Cricket Club: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:00PM

The Annual General Meeting for 2020/21 was held on Monday 12th July at 6pm at the North Ballarat Sports Club.


A new Committee was elected as follows:

President - Brett Severino

Vice-President - Scott Wright

Treasurer - No nominations

Secretary - Nikki Lorenzen


General Committee - Matthew Cations, Bradley Somerville, Shean Vanderwert, Darren Wilson, Jason Crosbie and Phil Le Poidevin.


Declaration of membership subscription fees for season 2021/22 deferred to a later committee meeting.

Last updated: Wednesday October 20, 2021 11:48PM